Contact Us

Questions? General Inquires

events@cfig.ca

Event

Nancy Kwon

nkwon@cfig.ca

Diana Stevenson

dstevenson@cfig.ca

Exhibit

Rolster Taylor

rtaylor@cfig.ca

Jason An

jan@cfig.ca

Media

Nancy Kwon

nkwon@cfig.ca

Membership

Irmeli Koskinen

ikoskinen@cfig.ca

Registration

Jessica Herdsman

jherdsman@cfig.ca

Sponsorship

Joe Sawaged

jsawaged@cfig.ca

Jenna Perry

jperry@cfig.ca

Contact Us

Questions? General Inquires

events@cfig.ca

Event/Conference

Diana Stevenson

dstevenson@cfig.ca

Exhibit

Rolster Taylor

rtaylor@cfig.ca

Jason An

jan@cfig.ca

Media

Nancy Kwon

nkwon@cfig.ca

Membership

Jenna Perryn

jperry@cfig.ca

Registration

Jessica Herdsman

jherdsman@cfig.ca

Sponsorship

Joe Sawaged

jsawaged@cfig.ca